Grand Tourney Court Report

The following awards were presented by Their Royal Majesties Cadogan and AnnMarie held on April 18, 205 at Grand Tournament of Unicorn.

  • Spurius Germanus known as Furius – Award of Arms
  • Ezra Surman – Order of the Red Company
  • Wulfric Gunnarson – Order of the Red Company
  • Timothy the Just – Order of the Gold Mace
  • Ivan Shishov – Order of the Gold Mace
  • Cerridwen Verch Loreword – Order of the Dragon’s Heart
  • Gwalchmai ap Bledig called Maleachi – Award of the Purple Fret
  • Valentina of Flaming Gryphon – Award of the Dragon’s Treasure
  • Alexander Timsson – Award of the Dragon’s Treasure
  • Benjamin Timsson – Award of the Dragon’s Treasure
  • Elisabetta Foscari – Royal Augmentation of Arms
  • Kashka Mokosheva – Order of the Willow
  • Mordak Timofei’evich Rostovskogo – Award of the Purple Fret
  • Rosamund Beauvisage – Kingdom Augmentation of Arms
  • Gunnar Sigurdson – Order of the Pelican
  • Ameline Rossi – Award of Arms
  • Andrew MacAltin – Award of Arms
  • Brigida Alderotti – Award of the Purple Fret
  • Genevieve Perrin – Order of the Willow
  • Machonna of Darkriver – Award of the Sapphire
  • Masahiro of Unicorn – Award of Arms
  • Christiana de Burgh – Court Barony
  • Monika Maia Draguni – Award of the Purple Fret
  • Rose de la Combe – Award of Arms
  • Matthew Bearson – Award of the Dragon’s Treasure
  • Willibrocht of Unicorn – Award of Arms
  • William of Fairhaven – Order of the Cavendish Knot
  • Drust mac Arilith – Knight of the Society

The premier Master of Defense vigilantes are: Colin MacNish, Peter Grau von Bremen, and Anton du Mais.
Heralded by Sorca Drac, Spurius Germanus, Dmitrii Zhirov, Allegra Ginevra Soave da Napoli.
Seneschal(s) for this court were Melisande de Canonwald.