Fall Crown Tourney Entrants Announced

Greetings to the Middle Kingdom,
One of the chief duties of the Crown is to secure a successor. As such, We will be holding a Tournament on October 21 in the Barony of Carraig Ban to determine Our Heirs. The following gentles have come forth seeking to fill that role. We wish them all luck. This list is in Order of Precedence by consort.

Duke Edmund of Hertford for Duchess Kateryn Bronwyn of Gloucester
Lord Haroun Ibn-Ditir for Duchess Eanor of Amberhall
Duke Dag Thorgrimmson for Duchess AnneMarie de Garmeaulx
Count Lucien Phillip De Bordeaux for Countess Catarina DeBruyn
Count William of Fairhaven for Countess Isolde de la Ramee
Vicount Leif Gray Fox Haakonson for Vicountess Astrid of the Yellow Rose
Baron Jaime von Atzinger for Baroness Eleanor von Atzinger
Master Gunther von Stein for Mistress Maria Teresa Ribeiro dos Santos
Sir Lothar Nachtshatten for Mistress Gwyneth Banfhidhleir
Sir Logan MacCoinnich for Mistress Zaynab Yasmine Binthasan
Sir Raymond d’Anjou for Mistress Hauviette d’Anjou
Sarjeant Gareth Bloodworth for Dame Nicholaa Halden
Lord Otto von Baden for Mistress Felice Debbage
Sir Lothair Von Drachenstein for Baroness Ysadora Von Drachenstein
Baron Gintaras the Tauras for Baroness Kristiana of Arden
Sir Kilian Fendrich for Baroness Jale bint Almar
Sir Alric of the Mists for Baroness Katherine Vivian
Captain Dyderich Wolfhart for THL Odette d’Amboise
Sir A’kos of Roaring Wastes for THL Bella Roisin O’Coilleain
Sir Seto Gesshuko for Ladyship Ynes de Jaen
Sir Cedric Adolphus for Her Ladyship Honor von Atzinger
Sarjeant Njall Tjorkilsson for Ladyship Elisif Leifsdottir
Sir Ixtlilixochitl de Los Indios for Lady Norelle of Scolairi
Sir Ustad Hasan al Hajjii Sövalye for Lady Rowen Hen Enaid
Sarjeant Kari Garanhirson for Lady Fritha Eikbandrsdottir
Sir Drust MacArlith for Lady Rhiannon Blaiddwen
Lord Orn Harofari for Lady Faoiltigherna ni Bhroin
Sir Wigthegn the Younger for Lady Neassa O’Cathasaigh
Lord Dimarus Of Dernehealde for Lady Adelais of Pferdestadt
Baron Brisi Thorgrimsson for Lady Moda Afidottir
Lady Adelais of Pferdestadt for Lord Dimarus Of Dernehealde
Lord Marcus Ap Talymar for Lady Brianna Deardeas